Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist Claudia Paladini
cpaladin@eso.org
Instrument Scientist #2 Thomas Rivinius
triviniu@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Julien Drevon
julien.drevon@eso.org
Instrument TIO Claudia Cid ccid@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Laurent Pallanca
lpallanc@eso.org
Instrument Responsible #2 Juan Beltran
 
Instrument Responsible #3 Patricia Guajardo  
Instrument Software Responsible
Ricardo Schmutzer rschmutz@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible #2 Pablo Burgos Pablo.Burgos@eso.org
VLTI System Scientist
Xavier Haubois xhaubois@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
User Support Scientist #2 Markus Wittkowski mwittkow@eso.org
Science Data Quality Expert
Isabelle Percheron sdp_matisse@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Armin Gabasch agabasch@eso.org
Project Scientist Markus Schöller mschoell@eso.org
Instrument Software Eszter Pozna epozna@eso.org

IOT links