Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist 1 Konrad Tristram konrad.tristram@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2 Heidi Korhonen heidi.korhonen@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 3 Linda Schmidtobreick lschmidt@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Kateryna Kravchenko kateryna.kravchenko@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Laurent Pallanca lpallanc@eso.org
IR backup Miguel Riquelme mriquelm@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Juan Pablo Gil juanpablo.gil@eso.org
VLT-I system scientist
Xavier Haubois
xhaubois@eso.org
TIO representative Marcelo Lopez malopez@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Markus Wittkowski
mwittkow@eso.org
USD backup
Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhard Wolff
bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Enrique García   cgarcia@eso.org
Project Scientist Markus Schöller
mschoell@eso.org
Instrument Software Roberto Abuter rabuter@eso.org

IOT links