Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist Robert De Rosa rderosa@eso.org
  Zahed Wahhaj zwahhaj@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Michaël Marsset Michael.Marsset@eso.org
  Thomas Wevers Thomas.Wevers@eso.org
  Marco Berton Marco.Berton@eso.org
--- The above frequently read: ERIS Paranal eris@eso.org
     
Instrument Responsible Laurent Pallanca lpallanc@eso.org
     
Instrument Software Responsible Eduardo Peña epena@eso.org
Garching    
Project Manager Andreas Glindemann aglindem@eso.org
Project Scientist Harald Kuntschner hkuntsch@eso.org
Project System Engineer Angela Cortes acortes@eso.org
     
User Support Scientist Lowell Tacconi-Garman ltacconi@eso.org
  Monika Petr-Gotzens mpetr@eso.org
--- The above frequently read: ERIS USD usd_eris@eso.org
     
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
--- The above frequently read: ERIS QC qc_eris@eso.org
     
Pipeline Responsible Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
  Mark Neeser mneeser@eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
     

IOT links