Invited Speakers

  • If you are interested helping build the AtLAST science and technical cases, please contact and the head of the respective working group to which you would like to contribute. The WG directors are Pamela Klaassen / Jim Geach (science), Tony Mroczkowski / Omid Noroozian (instrumentation), Carlos De Breuck (site), Remo Tilanus (operational model), and Peter Hargrave (telescope design).