Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist #1 Fuyan Bian fbian@eso.org
Instrument Scientist #2 Fernando Selmen fselman@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Eduardo Garcés, Javier Valenzuela egarces@eso.org,jvalenzu@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Josefina Urrutia, Pedro Baksai jurrutia@eso.org, pbaksai@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientists Lowell Tacconi-Garman, Monika Petr-Gotzens

ltacconi@eso.org, mpetr@eso.org

both read usd_hawki@eso.org

Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka
ddobrzyc@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Marc White marc.white@partner.eso.org
Project Scientist Ralf Siebenmorgen rsiebenm@eso.org

IOT links

  • The IOT Charter
  • Minutes of IOT Meetings (internal access only)
  • The Instrument Long Range Plan (internal access only)