VIMOS Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Stefan Mieske smieske@eso.org
2nd Instrument Scientist Giovanni Carraro gcarraro@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Juan Carlos Munoz jmunoz@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Chester Rojas chrojas@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Josefina Urrutia jurrutia@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Astronomer Michael Hilker mhilker@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhardt Wolff bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Cesar Enrique Garcia cgarcia@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Peter Hammersley phammers@eso.org
Instrument Responsible  

IOT links