KMOS Instrument Science Team (protected) page

Instrument Science Team: Fernando Comeron (ESO, Chair), Stephane Charlot (IAP), Andrea Cimatti(Arcetri), Jean-Paul Kneib (OAMP), Konrad Kuijken (Leiden)


Fifth Grating, April 10th, 2007

KMOS enters the FDR with a design allowng 5 gratings.

First Meeting, May 10th, 2006

The first KMOS IST meeting took place in Garching, May 10th, 2006

Meeting Documents

Please access the PDR document package through the ESO web repository .