Contact Details of Industrial Liaison Officers

Country
Name/Title/Deputy Email
Address Tel Fax
Australia Anthony Holzwart anthony.holzwart@austmine.com.au Industry House,
10 Binara Street
Canberra
+61 408 630 441
 
Austria
Georg Weingartner

aussenwirtschaft.technologie@wko.at

Georg.Weingartner@wko.at

Außenwirtschaft Österreich (AWO)
Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstr. 63
1045 Wien
+43 (0)59 09 00 41 80  
Belgium Sophie Pireaux sophie.pireaux@belspo.be Belgian Science Policy Office
(BELSPO)
Louisalaan 231 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels
+32 (0)2 238 3686 +32 (0)2 230 59 12
Chile Claudia San Martín Cid csanmartin@minrel.gob.cl Dirección de Energía, Ciencia y Tecnología e Innovación
Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores / Gobierno de Chile
Teatinos 180
Santiago
+56 2 2827 4697  
The Czech Republic Jiří Janošec
janosec@tc.cz   Technology Centre ASCR
Ve Struhach 27
160 00 Prague 6
+420 234 006 136  
Denmark Peter Frank pfr@teknologisk.dk Big Science Coordinator
Danish Technological Institute
Gregersensvej 7
2630 Taastrup
+45 72 20 14 77  
Finland Hannu Juuso hannu.juuso@tekes.fi Tekes, Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation
P.O. Box 69
(Kyllikinportti 2)
00101 Helsinki
+358-10-605 5732 +358-10-605 5905
Finland Antti Heikkila antti.heikkila@cern.ch CERN/PH
1211 Genève 23
SWITZERLAND
+41 (0)22 76 79 56 5  
France Laurent Jammes
laurent.jammes@cnrs.fr CNRS-INSU
3 Rue Michel-Ange
75794 PARIS Cedex 16
+33 (0) 1 44 96 41 89  
Germany Wilfried Löhr wilfried_loehr@yahoo.de Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung
Buchenweg 1
86919 Utting a. A.
+49 (0)8806 4739945

 
Ireland Tom Talbot tom.talbot@enterprise-ireland.com The Plaza,
East Point Business Park
Dublin 3
+353 (1) 727 2731  
Italy Corrado Perna perna@inaf.it National Institute for Astrophysics
Dipartimento Progetti
Viale del Parco Mellini, 84
00136 Roma
+39 (0)6 35533314 +39 (0)6 35533359
Poland Oskar Zdunek ozdunek@space.biz.pl Polish Space Industry Association
Al. Jerozolimskie 202
02-486 Warsaw
+48 576 792 999  
Portugal José Antão
jose.antao@ani.pt
Agência Nacional de Inovação (ANI)
Campus de Lumiar, Ed. O-1°
Estrada do Paço do Lumiar
1649-038 Lisboa
+351 935 020 817  
Spain Javier Echávarri Delmás javier.echavarri@cdti.es Department of Aerospace Programs
Centre for the Development of Industrial Technology (CDTI)
Calle Cid, no. 4
28001 Madrid
+34 (91) 581 04 91  
Sweden Patrik Carlsson
patrik.carlsson@bigsciencesweden.se Big Science Sweden
Chalmers Industriteknik
Chalmers Teknikpark
Sven Hultins gata 9D
SE-412 58 Göteborg
+46-766 06 16 20  
Switzerland Michel Hübner michel.hubner@epfl.ch Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Station 13 - Swiss Plasma Center
CH-1015 Lausanne
+41 21 693 34 91  
The Netherlands Michiel Rodenhuis rodenhuis@strw.leidenuniv.nl Sterrewacht Leiden
Niels Bohrweg 2
NL-2333CA Leiden
+31 (0)71 527 5805 / 5835  
United Kingdom Sandi Wilson sandi.wilson@stfc.ac.uk
Science & Technology Facilities Council
UK Astronomy Technology Centre
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
Blackford Hill
Edinburgh EH9 3HJ
+44 (0) 131 6688272 +44 (0) 131 668 8272