Catch a Star!

... Registered Participants in Sweden!

This page provides an overview of the registered participants in this country and their chosen object. Team leaders are indicated in italics . Each group is assigned a registration number when it registers.

Please remember that before you submit your own registration, you must check here if your preferred object has already been chosen. If three other groups in your own country have chosen that object , you must select another one. In other words, no more than three groups in one country may work on the same object. (Note, however, that in order to facilitate participation for younger students, this rule will not be enforced for groups of students in primary schools).

Once a project report has been submitted and accepted by the jury (see the explanation on the top page), the group members will become "Official Participants" and will be indicated as such.

Please direct any further questions to the jury by email via:

Object Group Location Registration
Jupiter Sandra Abrahamsson
Camilla Ohlsson
Anders Västerberg
Lydia Wallgren
Saltsjöbaden 012
(Jovian satellite)
Petter Axén
Linus Lager
Anders Västerberg
Saltsjöbaden 013
Jupiter Jennifer Björklund
Cecilia Cardenas Cortés
Sara Levin Saglind
Anders Västerberg
Saltsjöbaden 014
Horsehead Nebula Tora Jung
Hanna Olsson
Angelika Tinred
Anders Västerberg
Saltsjöbaden 015
Andromeda Galaxy Jesper Svennebring
Anders Västerberg
Saltsjöbaden 017
(Saturnian satellite)
Henke Bellander
Linda Dahlgren
Zippo Meijer
Anders Västerberg
Saltsjöbaden 018
Black Holes Tomas Dalmo
Henrik Erlandsson
Björn Froelich
Pranav Kosuri
Saltsjöbaden 019
Southern Cross Rinki Hulth
Patrik Kosonen
Eric Landström
Anders Västerberg
Saltsjöbaden 020
The Pleiades Thomas Andersson
Kjell Bonnander
Björn Schrammel
Maria Tham
Saltsjöbaden 035
Venus Kenneth Borg
Robin Gunnarsson
Dennis Hoff
Karlshamn 047


Object Group Location Registration
Pluto Mana Afshar
Sahar Hashemian
Tommy Lindfors
Amar Shati
Göteborg 096
The Sun Reza Karimi
Ayub Karimi
Tommy Lindfors
Tara Mohammedsaleh
Burgården 134
(Neptunian satellite)
Christoffer Johnsson
Anders Nyholm
Kenneth Swedlund
Dan Tannerdal
Kiruna 136

Back to the registered projects' page for "Catch a Star! 2003"

Back to the top page for "Catch a Star! 2003"