UVES Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Lorenzo Monaco lmonaco@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Nicolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
2nd Instrument Responsible Alvaro Diaz adiaz@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Eduardo Pena epena@eso.org
2nd Instrument Software Responsible Ricardo Schmutzer rschmutz@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist John Pritchard john.pritchard@eso.org
2nd User Support Scientist Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Luca Pasquini
Gaspare LoCurto
lpasquin@eso.org
glocurto@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Hans Dekker hdekker@eso.org

IOT members