Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Eleonora Sani
esani@eso.org
2nd Instrument Scientist Linda Schmidtobreick
lschmidt@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Joe Anderson Joseph.Anderson@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Roberto Castillo
rcastill@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Nicolas Slusarenko
nslusare@eso.org
Instrument TIO Diego Parraguez dparragu@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Michael Hilker
mhilker@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhard Wolff
bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Yves Jung
yjung@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Suzie Ramsay
sramsay@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Jean-Francois Pirard jpirard@eso.org

IOT links