Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Giovanni Carraro gcarraro@eso.org
Dep. Instrument Scientist Petr Kabath pkabath@eso.org
Instrument Fellow    
Instrument Responsible Roberto Castillo, Nicolas Haddad rcastill@eso.org, nhaddad@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Josefina Urrutia, Pedro Baksai jurrutia@eso.org, pbaksai@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientists Monika Petr-Gotzens and Elena Valenti mpetr@eso.org, evalenti@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka
ddobrzyc@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Cesar Enrique Garcia Dabo cgarcia@eso.org
Project Scientist Ralf Siebenmorgen rsiebenm@eso.org

IOT links

  • The IOT Charter
  • Minutes of IOT Meetings (internal access only)
  • The Instrument Long Range Plan (internal access only)