Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal

Instrument Scientist

2nd Instrument Scientist

Dimitri Gadotti

C├ędric Ledoux

dgadotti@eso.org

cledoux@eso.org

Instrument Responsible Alvaro Diaz adiaz@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Eduardo Pena epena@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist John Pritchard jpritcha@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Reinhard Hanuschik rhanusch@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Developer Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Ralf Palsa rpalsa@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Gaspare Lo Curto glocurto@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Hans Dekker hdekker@eso.org

IOT links