Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Jonathan Smoker jsmoker@eso.org
Instrument Fellow NONE
 
The above frequently read: CRIRES Paranal crires@eso.org
Instrument Guru Alain Smette asmette@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Javier Valenzuela jvalenzu@eso.org
IR backup Jared O'Neil joneal@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Nicolas Slusarenko nslusare@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Michael Hilker mhilker@eso.org
  Mario van den Ancker mvandena@eso.org
  Elena Valenti evalenti@eso.org
The above frequently read: USD CRIRES usd_crires@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
The above frequently read: QC CRIRES qc_crires@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Yves Jung yjung@eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Ralf Siebenmorgen rsiebenm@eso.org
Instrument Responsibles Jeff Pirard jpirard@eso.org
  Ulli K√§ufl hukaufl@eso.org

IOT links