STC - European Science Advisory Committee members 2014

Committee Members

  • Dr. Rachel L. Akeson
    NASA Exoplanet Science Institute
    California Institute of Technology
    Mail Code 100-22
    770 South Wilson Avenue
    PASADENA, CA 91125
    USA

  • Tel: +1 626 395 1812
    Fax: +1 626 397 7181
    Email: rla@ipac.caltech.edu
  • Prof. Jes. K. Jörgensen
    University of Copenhagen
    Niels Bohr Institute
    Juliane Maries Vej 30
    2100 COPENHAGEN
    DENMARK

    Tel: +45 4250 9970
    Fax: +45
    Email: jeskj@nbi.dk

  • Dr. Jesus Martin-Pintado
    Centro de Astrobiologia (CSIC-INTA)
    Ctra de Torrejón a Ajalvir, km 4
    28850 Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid
    SPAIN

  • Tel: +34 91 520 1943
    Fax: +34 91 520 1621
    E-Mail: jmartin@cab.inta-csic.es
  • Prof. Michael R. Meyer
    ETH Zürich
    Hoenggerberg Cammpus
    Institute for Astronomy, Department of Physics
    8093 Zürich
    SWITZERLAND
  • Tel: +41 44 633 4450
    Fax: +41 44 633 1238
    E-Mail: mmeyer@phys.ethz.ch
  • Dr. Raphael Moreno
    LESIA
    Observatoire de Paris, Section de Meudon
    5, place Jules Janssen
    92195 MEUDON CEDEX
    FRANCE
  • Tel: +33  1 45 07 77 28
    Fax: +33 1
    E-Mail: Raphael.Moreno@obspm.fr
  • Dr. Roberto Neri
    Institut de Radioastronomie Millimétrique (IRAM)
    300, rue de la Piscine
    38406 Saint-Martin d'Hères
    FRANCE
  • Tel: +33 4 76 82 49 82
    E-Mail: neri@iram.fr
  • Dr. Isabella Prandoni
    INAF
    Istituto di Radioastronomia
    Via P Gobetti 101
    40129 BOLOGNA
    ITALY

  • Tel: +39 051 639 9381
    Fax: +39 051 639 9431
    E-Mail: prandoni@ira.inaf.it
  • Prof. Elaine M. Sadler
    ARC Australian Professional Fellow
    School of Physics A28
    University of Sydney
    NSW 2006 SYDNEY
    AUSTRALIA
  • Tel: +61 2 9351 2622
    Fax: +61 2 9351 7726
    E-Mail: ems@physics.usyd.edu.au
  • Dr. Eva Schinnerer
    Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie
    Königstuhl 17
    69117 HEIDELBERG
    GERMANY



  • Tel: +49 6221 528 293
    Fax: +49 6221 528 246
    E-Mail: schinner@mpia.de
  • Prof. Ian Smail
    Institute for Computational Cosmology
    Ogden Centre for Fundamental Physics
    Durham University
    South Road
    DURHAM DH1 3LE
    UNITED KINGDOM

  • Tel: +44 191 334 3605
    Fax: +44 191 334 3645
    E-Mail: ian.smail@durham.ac.uk
  • Prof. Dr. Huib Jan van Langevelde
    Joint Institute for VLBI in Europe
    JIVE
    Postbus 2
    7990 AA DWINGELOO
    THE NETHERLANDS


    Tel: +31 52 159 6515
    Fax: +31 52 159 7332
    E-Mail: langevelde@jive.nl